enter J.UCS

J.UCS is run by the J.UCS consortium consisting of the following research institutions (in alphabetical order) :

Austrian Competence Center for Knowledge Management, Graz, Austria

Galileo University, Guatemala City, Guatemala

Graz University of Technology, Graz, Austria

Institute for Information Systems, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan

National University, San Diego, USA

Technische Universit├Ąt Braunschweig, Germany

ZBW, Leibniz Information Centre for Economics, Kiel, Germany

enter J.UCS

Unique Features of J.UCS Imprint